Previous Attendance2018-01-17T07:01:22+00:00

Previous SBSLC Attendees

Addis Ababa UniversityArkansas Tech University

Auburn University

Bethune Cookman University

Cedar Valley College

College of the Mainland

Colorado State University

Eastfield College

Framingham State University

Houston Community College – Coleman College for Health Sciences

Houston Community College- Southwest

Huston-Tillotson University

Illinois State University

Institute of Broadening Participation

Kennesaw State University

Lone Star College at North Harris

Louisiana State University

Louisiana Tech University

LSU Paul M Herbert Law Center

McNeese State University

Miami University

Midwestern State University

Mississippi State University

Mountain View College

North Carolina Central University

Northern Kentucky University

Paris Junior College

Prairie View A&M University

Rhodes College

Rice University

Richland Community College

Saint Louis Community College Meramec

Sam Houston State University

San Jacinto College District

Smith College

SMU Dedman School of Law

Southern Connecticut State University

Southern Methodist University

Southern University

Southwestern University

Tarleton State University

Texarkana College

Texas A&M Health Science Center

Texas A&M University

Texas A&M University – Commerce

Texas A&M University – Galveston

Texas A&M University- Corpus Christi

Texas A&M University- Galveston

Texas Christian University

Texas Woman’s University

The University of Texas School of Law

The University of the West Indies

Trinity University

Tulane University

Tyler Junior College

University of Alabama

University of Arkansas

University of Arkansas at Fort Smith

University of Central Arkansas

University of Florida

University of Houston

University of Louisiana

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

University of Memphis

University of Missouri at Kansas City

University of North Texas

University of Tennessee

University of Texas at Arlington

University of Texas at Dallas

University of Texas at San Antonio

University of the West Indies at Mona

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Western Kentucky University